Trustee Directory 2018-2020

Bihlmeyer, Marlene

4392 Dorian

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

h) 248.855.1873

c) 248.408.2955

mbihlmey@comcast.net

2018

Colett, Tish

55 Vernier Road
Grosse Pointe Farms,  MI 48236

h) 313.882.5208

c) 313.410.1259

tcolett@comcast.net

2004

Endicott, Marianne

19 Stratton Place

Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236

h) 313.882.6483

mendicott02@gmail.com

1975

Hanawalt, Maureen

425 Hillcrest

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

c) 313.580.6459

maureen2461@gmail.com

2019

Hendrie, Jan

184 Vendome

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.885.7608

c) 313.520.0657

hendriejanice@hotmail.com

2007

Holme, Cindy

992 Lincoln Road

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48230

h) 313.882.5757

c) 313.378.2351

ccholme@aol.com

2009

Hrtanek, Ginger

267 Lewiston Road

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.886.0144

c) 313.929.8819

gingerhrtanek1@gmail.com

2006

Huebner, Betsy

1003 Balfour

Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

c) 313.610.9666

b.huebner@comcast.net

2018

Mills, Leigh Ann

1670 Hammond Court

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

h) 248.647.0367

c) 248.506.8545

leighannmills@aol.com

2020

Mozena, Kelly

1415 Aline Drive

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

c) 313.608.8072

kmozena@mac.com

2014

Nicholson, Ann

222 Cloverly Road

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.884.4637

ann409@aol.com

2005

Ottaway, Elizabeth

9 Alger Place

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

h) 313.885.2612

c) 313.909.1213

lottaway@comcast.net

2005

Partrich, Debra

1053 Waddington Road

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

c) 248.330.8330

ddpartrich@lembergpartrich.com

2005

Savoie, Deborah

2550 Covington Place

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

h) 248.642.9133

c) 248.730.3451

dsavoie@mikesavoie.com

2015

Spina, Beth

233 Lothrop

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.882.3965

c) 313.815.9334

elilzabethspina@comcast.net

2005

Tennyson, Emily

154 Country Club Drive

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.884.3266

c) 734.718.0615

emtennys@aol.com

2009

Thomas, Barbara

280 LaSalle Place

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

h) 313.885.2629

c) 313.806.1831

barbandlee@comcast.net

2009

Tomatore, Meredith

39 Beverly Road

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

c) 202.309.0310

meredith.tomatore@mac.com

2015

Young WomAn's home association

32 Lakeshore Road

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

© 2020 by Young Woman's Home Association. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Homepage photo by Nadine Shaabana on Unsplash.